//
you're reading...
Everything else

It’s my birthday and I’ll eat cake if I want to!

[tweetmeme source=”fairycakemother”]

Credit to Annie's Eats

Cake. MMMMM.

It’s my birthday today. I’m celebrating with a lovely mid-week weekend with my OH in the glorious city of Bath.

We’re having afternoon tea with the delightful Fiona Davies of Flame Interiors and then my birthday dinner is being hosted in the countryside home of illustrator and modeller, Anthony Hitchcock.

I’m back on Saturday so see you then!

If you enjoyed this post, why not Like our Facebook page or follow us on Twitter and share Fairycakemother with your friends?

About Fairycakemother

Rescuing people from cake emergencies everywhere.

Discussion

8 thoughts on “It’s my birthday and I’ll eat cake if I want to!

  1. Have a brilliant day, Rosie! And may all your wishes – cake-related, foodie-related, interior design-related and love related – come to fruition. I’ve only been to Bath once, a few years ago, and I agree – it is truly a glorious city.

    Enjoy!

    Posted by june in ireland who loves to bake | March 31, 2011, 10:11 am
  2. Hurrah for tea and cake in Bath. Happy Birthday lovely lady xx

    Posted by Fiona Davies | March 31, 2011, 10:38 am
  3. Happy birthday!

    What a beautiful-looking cake!

    If you fancy dancing in Bristol on Friday night, let me know!

    Posted by Elisabeth Winkler | March 31, 2011, 11:46 am
  4. Happy, happy birthday! How young are you?

    Sounds like you have a fab day planned, enjoy!

    Hungry Jenny x

    Posted by Hungry Jenny | March 31, 2011, 2:49 pm

Leave a Reply

